Info On Our Taurean Solarian Eclipse

Solar Eclipse Taurus

 

Hi guys!

I normally post lengthy articles about the major lunar changes. Tomorrow, there is a Solar Eclipse in Taurus, but I will NOT be publishing an article. I am literally swamped in emails/fan mail/questions/inquiries/purchase orders and I want to be able to devote my full attention to these duties tonight. Tomorrow, however, I WILL be tweeting information for each sign about what to expect from this Solarian Eclipse. My page is not private so you don’t actually have to follow me to get the information: feel free to browse my TL tomorrow evening, scroll down for your sign and read! My Twitter handle is : @Down2MarsGirl

Instead of spending the next several hours working on Eclipse article, I have some other important articles/pages I’ll be working on to upload next week. If you have any other questions/comments/concerns, feel free to email me. I usually respond within 24-28hrs of receipt, in the order they are received.

Thanks so much for your viewership and support. Happy Star Gazing !!

